Our Team

Mag. Christoph F. Vonach, BA

Managing Director
Längle Glas-System GmbH

Mobile +43 (0) 676 83531 370
Office +43 (0) 5523 53630 38

christoph.vonach@langleglas.com

Christoph Vonach

Jasmin Längle

Assistant Manager

Office +43 (0) 5523 53630 52
Fax +43 (0) 5523 53630 21

jasmin.laengle@langleglas.com

Jasmin Längle

Ing. Jan Hajdinjak

Director Technical Design & Product Management

Office +43 (0) 5523 53630 14

jan.hajdinjak@langleglas.com

Ing. Jan Hajdinjak

Manfred Bösch

Key Account Manager

Mobil +43 (0) 676 83531 610

manfred.boesch@langleglas.com

Manfred Bösch

Sabrina Koch

Technical Customer Advisor

Office +43 (0)5523 536 30 13

sabrina.koch@langleglas.com

Sabrina Koch

Christina Paoli

Sales Engineer & Key Account Manager

Office +43 (0) 5523 53630 51

christina.paoli@langleglas.com

Christoph Vonach

Annette Waurick

Marketing & Design

Office +43 (0) 5523 53100 53

annette.waurick@langleglas.com

Annette Waurick

Raphael Döwa

Warehouse worker

Warehouse +43 (0) 5523 53630 39

lager@langleglas.com

Christoph Vonach

Jeliz Hazir

Warehouse worker

Warehouse +43 (0) 5523 53630 39

lager@langleglas.com

Christoph Vonach

Jana Vukojevic

Apprentice

Office +43 (0) 5523 53630 54

jana.vukojevic@langleglas.com

Jana Vukojevic

Karin Grabher

Personnel/Organization

Mobile +43 (0) 676 83531 640

karin.grabher@langleglas.com

Karin Grabher